EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

VIRTUAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING NOTICE:

Community members can view virtual meetings via live feed:

Please click on the below link at 6pm on 11/19/2020 to view the board meeting for November. 

CBSD Board Meeting 11/19/2020

Charles Leader
President
cleader@columbiabsd.org

Kathleen Hohenadel
Vice-President
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org

Sandy Duncan 
sduncan@columbiabsd.org

Rebecca Young
reyoung@columbiabsd.org

Kate Keyser 
kkeyser@columbiabsd.org
Devon Fisher
defisher@columbiabsd.org

Robert Misciagna
rmisciagna@columbiabsd.org

Lauren VonStetten
lvonstetten@columbiabsd.org