Ashley Rizzo
Gregory McGough
Director of Curriculum
Keith Ramsey
Chief of Finance and Operations
Donna Prokay
Director of Human Resources
Roxanne Gaus
PIMS/PowerSchool Administrator
Amanda Melendez
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
Kathryn Michalowski
Interim Director of Special
Lotsie Wooten
Director of Technology
Mike Shirk
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Nick Olson
Technology Support Specialist
Lindsay Blake
District Grant Writer
Betty-Sue Ryno
Special Education Secretary
Deborah Weisser
CBSD Payroll Specialist
Spencer Zeigler
Desktop Support Specialist