Fall Extracurricular Coaches/Directors

Varsity Football

Brady Mathias

bmathias@columbiabsd.org

JV Football

Tyler Ludwig

tludwig@columbiabsd.org

Varsity Cross Country

Marvin Sanders (Temporary)

msanders@columbiabsd.org

Junior High Cross Country

N/A

N/A

Varsity Girls' Volleyball

David Farley

dfarley@columbiabsd.org

JV Girls' Volleyball

Kelly Gamber

kgamber@columbiabsd.org

Junior High Girls' Volleyball

Derice Butler

dbutler@columbiabsd.org

Marching Band

Daniel Stauffer

dstauffer@columbiabsd.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Peggy Spiese

pspiese@columbiabsd.org

Varsity Girls' Tennis

N/A

N/A

Theatre Department

Ja'net Wood

jwood@columbiabsd.org

Winter Extracurricular Coaches/Directors

Varsity Boys' Basketball

Kerry Glover

kglover@columbiabsd.org

JV Boys' Basketball

Elijah Terry

eterry@columbiabsd.org

Junior High Boys' Basketball

Bryson Nicholson

bnicholson@columbiabsd.org

Varsity Girls' Basketball

Karl Kreiser

kkreiser@columbiabsd.org

JV Girls' Basketball

Annette Deitz

adietz@columbiabsd.org

Junior High Girls' Basketball

Joseph Spiese

jspiese@columbiabsd.org

Varsity Co-ed Bowling

Rebecca Kinser

rkinser@columbiabsd.org

Varsity & JV Wrestling

Jordan Halter

jhalter@columbiabsd.org

Junior High Wrestling

Michael Brady

mbrady@columbiabsd.org

Unified Sports (Bocce) Co-Director

Jessica Wolf

jwolf@columbiabsd.org

Unified Sports (Bocce) Co-Director

Kaitlin Clark

kclark@columbiabsd.org

E-Sports

N/A

N/A

Varsity Cheerleading

Peggy Spiese

pspiese@columbiabsd.org

Spring Extracurricular Coaches/Directors

Varsity Baseball

Brandon Robinson

brobinson@columbiabsd.org

JV Baseball

N/A

N/A

Varsity Softball

Derice Butler

dbutler@columbiabsd.org

JV Softball

Serena Felix

sfelix@columbiabsd.org

Varsity Track & Field

David Farley

dfarley@columbiabsd.org

Junior High Track & Field

N/A

N/A

Theatre Department

Ja'net Wood

jwood@columbiabsd.org

E-Sports

N/A

N/A